Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Arrived early and was taken in right away. Service was completed quickly. (Didn't even have time to finish second article in Newsweek.) Always have good service.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Treated well.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Pete was great at keeping me informed and getting everything done.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Great people to work with

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

had an appointment however arrived early & taken care of on the spot!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They had me quick in and out & even washed my car after!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

It was fantastic! My appointment was super duper quick, and I had the best customer service I’ve ever experienced at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Kevin did a great job getting our car delivered after it was delayed at the factory.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Very professional and care about their customers. I would recommend if your looking for a car or service you would check them out.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Always a good experience in the shop and in sales.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Very professional

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

The gentleman in the service department were very nice and explained everything they were going to check during my oil change. I didn’t have to wait long, they were done very quickly.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

It was OK.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Fast, courteous. I miss Sue,I felt a personal relationship with the dealership because I felt she cared. If she relocated to another car dealership I would follow her, I new my truck was in good hands when she scheduled its service.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Very courteous and efficient

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Arrived with several items to be taken care of. Service advisor Pedro Galvan explained things as they went along with the repairs. Everything was completed in a minimal amount of time. I've been a customer for two years now, and I've always been pleased with the service.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Pedro and team members jumped on my return visit. Smiling, enjoying their day. Car was fixed in 20 minutes and washed.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Hassle free service & Friendly staff. I love my 2021 Trail blazer to the moon and back. Thanks for being a honest dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Unsurpassed Service from Mark Greene & his Amazing Team! Integrity & Professionalism, & Service with all of our vehicle purchases. Thank you Mark & The Lynch Team! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Service rep very courteous and wait time faster than expected.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Everyone was professional and friendly and helpful in every aspect.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Professional, friendly service

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

From the first time i walked into Lynch i felt like family. Renee and Edwin took great care of me from start to finish. This was one of the best experiences i have had at a car dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Small town vibes taking care of the locals.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Fast courtesy and got what I needed done

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Always top notch service. Customer service is always exceptional. Three trucks from this dealership and all service done here. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Sue B is wonderful. She knows her stuff and takes care of her customers. The staff at Lynch Chevrolet of Mukwonago is very friendly and helpful. The Manager is great and so are all the people That is way I go to Lynch Chevrolet of Mukwonago.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

They did the work in less time than quoted. The waiting room is nice. The people are nice. They washed the car. All is good.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

got me in last minute to have routine maintenance done.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Everything went smoothly. Everyone was very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Wonderful experience! Sue went above & beyond to get my Terrain up & running. Shuttle service was awesome also!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Very professional service

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Very fast friendly and Reasonably service

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Renee Johnson was awesome! We leased a family vehicle for our boys and she took the time to explain the vehicle features to my son before we drove off the lot. I have never experienced that in ALL my vehicle purchasing from the past. We have bought about 9-10 vehicles so far from all over the country (husband is military). She is a true asset to this company! Very down to earth and not at all pushy! Made me laugh a lot! I will go to her again for my next vehicle for sure !

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Professional, very informative, quality work

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Great experience and great advice offered by Sue!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Spoke with Kevin, keep in mind I am in NJ, went through the purchase of my 2003 Chevy Corvette 50th Anniversary, I purchased this car sight unseen and did alot of talking and videos with Kevin and boy was he patient with me. I was assured of my purchase without going to see the car, there was a hiccup and Brent stepped in and adjusted it perfect as I knew they would. I would definitely buy another Corvette from them in the same style as they stood behind me and the car 100% Thank you! He took videos of load up in ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

always a good experience

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Their friendly and courteous staff fixed my problem quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Had a 10:15 appt. with Jeb Woodson the finance director...Was in his office and seated at 10:15 exactly. He immediately made me feel at home, and was just like talking to a good buddy! He was proficient, and knowledgeable, and a true pleasure to deal with! had me in & out in no time with all the i's dotted all the t's crossed! A great guy & true pro!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

They found the problem and fixed the problem all in one day.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Quickly had my tire replaced Enjoyed popcorn Sue was most cordial; treats guests like family

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

What a great group of employees from top to bottom! Patrick helped find the perfect vehicle for me, I am extremely pleased with the process. From the moment I stepped on the lot, Patrick was nothing short of helpful, going above and beyond, and his personality was very warm and welcoming. Would definitely recommend Patrick and this dealership to anyone looking for a personable and pleasant car shopping experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Steve Svec was really helpful when it came to us purchasing our new/used GMC. Very straightforward with all of the information. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Service was fast and efficient representatives were well informed . Staff is pleasant .Building neat and very clean .

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

While I was not pleased with the original service experience, they have made an attempt to make it right and that definitely helps. Thank you for reaching out and making this right, it is appreciated.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

The Lynch Service department and employees are always professional and excellent communicators. Service appointments are easy to set up and include timely reminders for time and date of service.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Very friendly and informative. Very affordable and I have always done my own service in the past.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I have been a Customer of Lynch Chevrolet for many years I wouldn't think of going elsewhere, I always recommend Lynch to all my friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

You people take care of me. BUT, will there be more "meet & greet" events where new car buyers are invited to the dealership for a special night of catering and play a few games of bingo or actually "lynch"?

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Let's talk about dealership experience for a moment: Randy Trease!! Back in July my wife and I stumbled onto Lynch's lot unannounced and to my surprise there wasn't much of an inventory (like most dealerships in this crazy supply-chain year). At that moment, my wife and I were happily greeted by Mr. Randy Trease from sales. Randy did an awesome job explaining the current market, and spent the time with us to order a new Suburban. Randy's candor and personality were a breath of fresh air from the the normal sales pitch! Easy going, friendly, and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

The Service Manager greeted me with courtesy and got right down to business. I had some minor service completed quickly. Before I left, I was given a short list of possible maintenance items to followup. Overall a good experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

You have a Gem with Luke (tech guy). He knows his stuff. VERY HELPFUL. Wish I met him the first time I brought my car in. Thank you Luke!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

The service provided was accurately performed and done promptly

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Everything went great. I've done a lot of business with Lynch over the past few years and this last experience didn't disappoint.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

My Wife and I have had nothing but outstanding service when we bring in our vehicles for maintenance. When they give us a time frame for swapping our vehicles out they communicate well with us so we can stick to that time frame and keep our personal life moving forward with no delay.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Kind , friendly, professionalism, fast, they take the time to explain everything to You about your new vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Sue is very attentive to our needs. Makes sure we are well served.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I can’t write a review that begins to capture how good our experience was with Lynch. Our Sales person Renée Johnson was fantastic! She was super knowledgeable, friendly and most importantly looking out for our best interests every step of the way. We really appreciated her consultative approach and her willingness to go the extra mile in everything she did. We had the opportunity to be introduced to, interact with, work with and ask questions of several people at both the Chevrolet and Jeep dealerships (including GM Mark Greene) and the customer service was the best I have ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I can’t write a review that begins to capture how good our experience was with Lynch. Our Sales person Renée Johnson was fantastic! She was super knowledgeable, friendly and most importantly looking out for our best interests every step of the way. We really appreciated her consultative approach and her willingness to go the extra mile in everything she did. We had the opportunity to be introduced to, interact with, work with and ask questions of several people at both the Chevrolet and Jeep dealerships (including GM Mark Greene) and the customer service was the best I have ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

When we received an attitude from Burlington, Calvin in particular and an appointment in 10 days later, Sue asked us to drop off the car and she would squeeze us in. Will not return to Burlington and will stay with Sue in Mukwonago where we bought all our vehicles with Renee. Sue and Renee are a winning combination

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Sue and pedro were excellent. My vehicle was actually done way ahead of schedule.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Everyone was very courteous and oil change done in the right amount of time. No issues with any thing.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Kevin and Jen were amazing I have never had such a great experience

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Speedy service and fantastic staff

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Car trouble while traveling.. they took us in right away. Very nice associates. Fixed and on our way in no time.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Good

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

First, I came to Lynch for the first time looking to purchase a Truck. I bought my past 3 vehicles from Holtz until they literally screwed me over. I was very pleased with the Dealership and Purchased my 2021 Chevy Silverado. I took it in for the first oil change since my purchase and was remembered by name, one employee even asked where my cute little sidekick Paisley was. I felt welcomed and they serviced my vehicle in a very short time.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Renee is awesome to work with. That is why we just bought vehicle #3 from her.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

The staff is extremely friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Found out we had free oil changes which we had forgotten about. A nice surprise. Also used reward points. Good service.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Always a good feeling going there. Nice clean place and good people

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

(Translated by Google) On (Original) Na

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Oil change and tire rotation only took a half hour

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Pedro reviewed the best options for me the customer and then expedited the process to beyond my satisfaction! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Sue was great!! Overall very quick!!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Can’t say enough good things about Lynch! Everyone I dealt with was super friendly and helpful. I looked at multiple dealers and ended up going with lynch because Renee and Edwin were the first 2 willing to go above and beyond to meet my specific needs. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

very good service and well done

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Excellent job, service team was helpful and kind. Thanks for being pet friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Awesome service friendly staff!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Excellent as always!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Excellent! The Customer Service for repairs and maintenance is outstanding ! Sue , Pete and all the others are friendly, helpful and execute their job responsibilities to achieve customer service of the highest order. Randy gives friendly and convenient courtesy drives if your car will be tied up for hours. Why go anywhere else for your cars' service needs.5 star all the way !

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Lynch had the part in stock and could complete the repair while I waited.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Got done & found problems before they would have become a major problem.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Excellent quick service. Knowledgeable staff. No high pressure sales. Will continue to be a loyal customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

My salesman, Mykael Jaeger, was very knowledgable on the vehilce and setting up all the features. Because of his extra effort I found the vehicle that filled my wishlist. Although there are countless documents to sign, Jeb had everything organized and it went very smoothly. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

very friendly service on time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Lynch went above and beyond to fix my warranty issue with my new truck when their entire computer system was down. I was very impressed with the service I received. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I had my oil changed on my ford explorer this morning the experience I had was better then I had when it was Amato. Kevin the lube advisor and Justin and Brandon the lube techs answered all my questions. I wanted to know about wheel rotating and about having my brakes checked they were very informative. I will be back. Thanks guys, Mari Kyler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Lynch Chevy Mukwonago. I worked with Edwin and Kevin and had a very nice buying experience. There were no high pressure sales games, which I appreciated very much! This dealership overall had a different feel, as well. All the employees were courteous and helpful, even other salespeople not involved in our deal. The GM came up to us twice to introduce himself and assure that we were having a great experience and were happy. We spent all day there test driving and determining which vehicle we would purchase and they were patient and ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review