Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Everything went smoothly. Everyone was very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Wonderful experience! Sue went above & beyond to get my Terrain up & running. Shuttle service was awesome also!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Very professional service

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Very fast friendly and Reasonably service

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Renee Johnson was awesome! We leased a family vehicle for our boys and she took the time to explain the vehicle features to my son before we drove off the lot. I have never experienced that in ALL my vehicle purchasing from the past. We have bought about 9-10 vehicles so far from all over the country (husband is military). She is a true asset to this company! Very down to earth and not at all pushy! Made me laugh a lot! I will go to her again for my next vehicle for sure !

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Professional, very informative, quality work

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Great experience and great advice offered by Sue!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Spoke with Kevin, keep in mind I am in NJ, went through the purchase of my 2003 Chevy Corvette 50th Anniversary, I purchased this car sight unseen and did alot of talking and videos with Kevin and boy was he patient with me. I was assured of my purchase without going to see the car, there was a hiccup and Brent stepped in and adjusted it perfect as I knew they would. I would definitely buy another Corvette from them in the same style as they stood behind me and the car 100% Thank you! He took videos of load up in ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

always a good experience

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Their friendly and courteous staff fixed my problem quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Had a 10:15 appt. with Jeb Woodson the finance director...Was in his office and seated at 10:15 exactly. He immediately made me feel at home, and was just like talking to a good buddy! He was proficient, and knowledgeable, and a true pleasure to deal with! had me in & out in no time with all the i's dotted all the t's crossed! A great guy & true pro!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

They found the problem and fixed the problem all in one day.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Quickly had my tire replaced Enjoyed popcorn Sue was most cordial; treats guests like family

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

What a great group of employees from top to bottom! Patrick helped find the perfect vehicle for me, I am extremely pleased with the process. From the moment I stepped on the lot, Patrick was nothing short of helpful, going above and beyond, and his personality was very warm and welcoming. Would definitely recommend Patrick and this dealership to anyone looking for a personable and pleasant car shopping experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Steve Svec was really helpful when it came to us purchasing our new/used GMC. Very straightforward with all of the information. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Service was fast and efficient representatives were well informed . Staff is pleasant .Building neat and very clean .

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

While I was not pleased with the original service experience, they have made an attempt to make it right and that definitely helps. Thank you for reaching out and making this right, it is appreciated.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

The Lynch Service department and employees are always professional and excellent communicators. Service appointments are easy to set up and include timely reminders for time and date of service.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Very friendly and informative. Very affordable and I have always done my own service in the past.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I have been a Customer of Lynch Chevrolet for many years I wouldn't think of going elsewhere, I always recommend Lynch to all my friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

You people take care of me. BUT, will there be more "meet & greet" events where new car buyers are invited to the dealership for a special night of catering and play a few games of bingo or actually "lynch"?

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Let's talk about dealership experience for a moment: Randy Trease!! Back in July my wife and I stumbled onto Lynch's lot unannounced and to my surprise there wasn't much of an inventory (like most dealerships in this crazy supply-chain year). At that moment, my wife and I were happily greeted by Mr. Randy Trease from sales. Randy did an awesome job explaining the current market, and spent the time with us to order a new Suburban. Randy's candor and personality were a breath of fresh air from the the normal sales pitch! Easy going, friendly, and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

The Service Manager greeted me with courtesy and got right down to business. I had some minor service completed quickly. Before I left, I was given a short list of possible maintenance items to followup. Overall a good experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

You have a Gem with Luke (tech guy). He knows his stuff. VERY HELPFUL. Wish I met him the first time I brought my car in. Thank you Luke!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

The service provided was accurately performed and done promptly

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Everything went great. I've done a lot of business with Lynch over the past few years and this last experience didn't disappoint.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

My Wife and I have had nothing but outstanding service when we bring in our vehicles for maintenance. When they give us a time frame for swapping our vehicles out they communicate well with us so we can stick to that time frame and keep our personal life moving forward with no delay.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Kind , friendly, professionalism, fast, they take the time to explain everything to You about your new vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Sue is very attentive to our needs. Makes sure we are well served.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I can’t write a review that begins to capture how good our experience was with Lynch. Our Sales person Renée Johnson was fantastic! She was super knowledgeable, friendly and most importantly looking out for our best interests every step of the way. We really appreciated her consultative approach and her willingness to go the extra mile in everything she did. We had the opportunity to be introduced to, interact with, work with and ask questions of several people at both the Chevrolet and Jeep dealerships (including GM Mark Greene) and the customer service was the best I have ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I can’t write a review that begins to capture how good our experience was with Lynch. Our Sales person Renée Johnson was fantastic! She was super knowledgeable, friendly and most importantly looking out for our best interests every step of the way. We really appreciated her consultative approach and her willingness to go the extra mile in everything she did. We had the opportunity to be introduced to, interact with, work with and ask questions of several people at both the Chevrolet and Jeep dealerships (including GM Mark Greene) and the customer service was the best I have ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

When we received an attitude from Burlington, Calvin in particular and an appointment in 10 days later, Sue asked us to drop off the car and she would squeeze us in. Will not return to Burlington and will stay with Sue in Mukwonago where we bought all our vehicles with Renee. Sue and Renee are a winning combination

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Sue and pedro were excellent. My vehicle was actually done way ahead of schedule.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Everyone was very courteous and oil change done in the right amount of time. No issues with any thing.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Kevin and Jen were amazing I have never had such a great experience

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Speedy service and fantastic staff

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Car trouble while traveling.. they took us in right away. Very nice associates. Fixed and on our way in no time.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Good

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

First, I came to Lynch for the first time looking to purchase a Truck. I bought my past 3 vehicles from Holtz until they literally screwed me over. I was very pleased with the Dealership and Purchased my 2021 Chevy Silverado. I took it in for the first oil change since my purchase and was remembered by name, one employee even asked where my cute little sidekick Paisley was. I felt welcomed and they serviced my vehicle in a very short time.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Renee is awesome to work with. That is why we just bought vehicle #3 from her.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

The staff is extremely friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Found out we had free oil changes which we had forgotten about. A nice surprise. Also used reward points. Good service.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Always a good feeling going there. Nice clean place and good people

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Oil change and tire rotation only took a half hour

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

(Translated by Google) On (Original) Na

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Pedro reviewed the best options for me the customer and then expedited the process to beyond my satisfaction! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Sue was great!! Overall very quick!!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Can’t say enough good things about Lynch! Everyone I dealt with was super friendly and helpful. I looked at multiple dealers and ended up going with lynch because Renee and Edwin were the first 2 willing to go above and beyond to meet my specific needs. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

very good service and well done

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Excellent job, service team was helpful and kind. Thanks for being pet friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Awesome service friendly staff!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Excellent as always!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Excellent! The Customer Service for repairs and maintenance is outstanding ! Sue , Pete and all the others are friendly, helpful and execute their job responsibilities to achieve customer service of the highest order. Randy gives friendly and convenient courtesy drives if your car will be tied up for hours. Why go anywhere else for your cars' service needs.5 star all the way !

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Lynch had the part in stock and could complete the repair while I waited.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Got done & found problems before they would have become a major problem.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Excellent quick service. Knowledgeable staff. No high pressure sales. Will continue to be a loyal customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

My salesman, Mykael Jaeger, was very knowledgable on the vehilce and setting up all the features. Because of his extra effort I found the vehicle that filled my wishlist. Although there are countless documents to sign, Jeb had everything organized and it went very smoothly. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

very friendly service on time

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Friendly and fast

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Great sales and service staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Recently we purchased a vehicle from a different dealer only because Lynch did not have what we needed. Unfortunately it was a poor sales experience, nothing like the care we’ve received at Lynch when buying three previous vehicles. Our new vehicle has had nothing but problems and has been serviced at Lynch three times since we brought it home less than two months ago. Each time we’ve brought it in, Pedro has gone above and beyond for us. He is great at communicating the problems they find, gives accurate timelines and is always apologetic for the troubles we’...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Great communication. Very friendly salesman. Made sure we knew all the bells and whistles of the vehicle. Great car buying experience!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Convenient, smooth and efficient. Renee Johnson was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Great Service! I am a repeat customer of Renee the saes rep, would not go any where else!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

very good

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

My experience was great! I didn’t have a lot of extra time to sit at the dealership because of other priorities so Kevin made it easy to get as much done at home as I could so that when I got to the dealership everything would be quick and easy. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! It was great to have such a smooth experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Lynch went above and beyond to fix my warranty issue with my new truck when their entire computer system was down. I was very impressed with the service I received. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

My salesman, Gabe, is EXCELLENT

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Everyone was so helpful and nice. Helping me set up options for my car that I didn’t even know Existed. Nice lounge for me to sit in while waiting. And over all I came home happy that I choose to go to lynch!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Kevin was beyond great

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Sue in service was welcoming, helpful and thorough in walking me through my first service experience. Very friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

The service department contacted me prior to doing work to discuss pricing, which was appreciated. They did an inspection and let me know of any issues they found. The service department was prompt in their work and completed it by the time they promised. Pedro was curtious when I arrived to pick up my vehicle and walked me to where I needed to pay. Showing me the way, rather than pointing was appreciated.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Very happy with our experience. They were very fast, professional, and knowledgeable. The store is very clean. We highly recommend Lynch!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Very well satisfied

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Service and sales people always go above and beyond to make sure I am always happy when I leave

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

They are very responsive and quick to fit me in when my car needs repairs.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Renee is an excellent salesperson, very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable of the Chevy products. I had excellent experience with my purchases as the vehicle was what I was looking for great look, nice fuel mileage and amazing new Chevy Trailblazer. I had a great experience and I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Everyone was very professional and very helpful. This is my first time at this dealership and they made me feel like I've been there many times

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Always happy with my service experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Courtesy staff and attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Always fair prices.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Excellent service. Kory was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Pete in service was great! Excellent dealership will bring my vehicles back.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Kory was a great salesperson, he answered all my questions and got me a good deal. Was a great low pressure fast transaction!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I was looking for a new to me truck and stopped here and talked with Randy. He went out of his way to help me find the right truck and even drove to west bend to test drive a truck. I ended up buying it. Randy called me 2 days later to make sure I am still enjoying the truck. I highly recommend him and the Lynch dealerships to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Great people and red carpet service

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

There service department is spot on . I’ve leased 10 plus vehicles in the past and worked with a lot of dealers and there’s is by far the best . I didn’t buy my truck from them but definitely would give them the the opportunity in the future . I get treated like I’ve bought all my vehicles from them . Thanks for top notch service 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

The service department is very professional when I bring my vehicle in for service. Pedro Galvan kept me informed while my truck was being fixed. Sue Bujanowski is always helpful with her understanding and knowledge of the automotive service department. I highly recommend Lynch Chevrolet for service on any vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

The dealership is honest and upfront with it's customers. Giving advice, suggesting alternate solutions and just generally overall good folks to deal with.


Leave Us A Review